Press Inquiries
Allison Stein
allison@bewell.com

Speaking Inquiries
Courtney Blatt
courtney@bewell.com

TV Inquiries
Stephanie Tade Agency
Stephanie Tade
stade@stadeagency.com
(310) 285-9000

Sponsorship Inquiries
Amanda Carney
amanda@bewell.com

General Business Inquiries
Chris Van Denburg
chris@bewell.com

Customer Service
support@bewell.com
(888) 434-9483

Coaching 
coaching@bewell.com
(888) 434-9483